•  

    2018 SHIFT ASSIGNMENTS

    ASSIGNMENT A SHIFT B SHIFT C SHIFT D SHIFT
    Captain UMBERGER EBERSOLE MARTIN PRYOR
    Tower 1 SOLLENBERGER MILLER BROWN PICKING
    Engine 1-1 ROYER KNEPPER ALBRIGHT HIMES
    Engine 1-4 ELTER NEWCOMER SHATZER MCNEW
    Sr. Amb BIRGFELD HECKMAN Z. NEHF WARDEN
    Jr. Amb VACANT S. NEHF BARRETT CHEN
     
    INCIDENTS BY SHIFT
    A SHIFT 203
    B SHIFT 224
    C SHIFT 201
    D SHIFT 206
    TOTAL  834
     
    RUNS BY COMPANY
    TOWER 1 214
    ENGINE 1-1 310
    ENGINE 1-2 150
    ENGINE 1-4 246
     

    2018 EMS RESPONSES

    2875

    AS OF 9.13.18

    Follow Us!
    Facebook icon Twitter icon
    Important Links
    Visit www.ppffa.org!
    Visit www.iaff.org!
    Visit www.iaffdistrict4.org/!
    Visit www.chambersburgpa.gov!
    Visit http://www.iaff.org/mag/!
    Visit ?goo.gl/3srfL5?!
    Google
  • Borough of Chambersburg Elected Officals

    Borough of Chambersburg

    Elected Officials and Management

    Contact information

     

    Mayor

    Walter Bietsch

    530 E. Liberty St.

    Chambersburg, PA 17201

    E-mail - mayor@chambersburgpa.gov

    Office: 717-261-3243   Home:  717-261-0758

    1st Ward Member of Council

    Alice Elia, Council Vice President

    1447 Wilson Avenue

    Chambersburg, PA 17201

    aelia@chambersburgpa.gov

     

    2nd Ward Member of Council

    Michael Herbert

    Chambersburg, PA 17201

    mherbert@chambersburgpa.gov

     

    3rd Ward Member of Council

    Kathy Leedy

    191 Eisenhower Drive

    Chambersburg, PA 17201

    kleedy@chambersburgpa.gov

     

    4th Ward Member of Council

    Sharon Bigler

    359 High Street

    Chambersburg, PA 17201

    sbigler@chambersburgpa.gov

     

    5th Ward Member of Council

    Herbert Dolaway

    1135 Brookwood Drive

    Chambersburg, PA 17201

    hdolaway@chambersburgpa.gov

     

    Borough Manager

    Jeffrey Stonehill

    100 South Second Street

    Chambersburg, PA 17201

    jstonehill@chambersburgpa.gov

    717-261-3245

    1st Ward Member of Council

    Allen Coffman

    112 Pennsylvania Avenue

    Chambersburg, PA 17201

    acoffman@chambersburgpa.gov

     

    2nd Ward Member of Council

    Samantha Bietsch

    218 Limekiln Drive

    Chambersburg, PA 17201

    sbietsch@chambersburgpa.gov

     

    3rd Ward Member of Council

    Barbara Beattie

    218 Lantern Lane

    Chambersburg, PA 17201

    bbeattie@chambersburgpa.gov

     

    4th Ward Member of Council

    Muhammad Amer Chaudhry

    Chambersburg, PA 17201

    achaudhry@chambersburgpa.gov

     

    5th Ward Member of Council

    Heath Talhelm, Council President

    840 Brandon Drive

    Chambersburg, PA 17201

    htalhelm@chambersburgpa.gov

     

    Emergency Services Chief

    Dustin Ulrich

    130 North Second Street

    Chambersburg, PA 17201

    dulrich@chambersburgpa.gov

    717-261-3230

    www.chambersburgpa.gov




    Page Last Updated: Jan 30, 2018 (21:37:53)
  • Greater Chambersburg Area Paid Fire Fighters Association

    Copyright © 2018.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive



    123448 hits since Jun 27, 2014


  • Top of Page image